We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 06/07/2019
One phone call was all it took to decide which auto mechanic to service my car. Rudy was very friendly and informative, answering any and all questions I had. The quote that was given to me over the phone was exactly what they had charged me. There's a reason for the good reviews online. I would highly recommend these guys any day.
  Rachal 05/16/2019
Always great service and quality work. They always manage to get my truck in and out as quick as possible to get me back to work.
  Bonnie 05/16/2019
I could not be happier with the service. I like booking appointments online, that I could drop off my car and pick it up after sleeping off a night shift, and the detailed text about what was found in the inspection. Then when I had a problem later that week with a tire( completely my fault) I went in early without an appointment. The person behind the counter recognized got me in, fixed the tire, and I was able to go on the road trip I had planned for that day
  Sue 05/09/2019
Wonderful service as always! Repairs done in a timely manner. Reasonable pricing.
  Rod 04/25/2019
  Harvey 04/25/2019
very good service from a trustworthy staff.
  Jason 04/25/2019
Gord is the Best person I've ever dealt with at a mechanic. Always friendly and helpful!
  Diana 04/19/2019
Thank you folks! Fast and friendly service. I appreciate it.
  Darryl 04/18/2019
I have use other auto garages over the years, and am so glad I found Rudy's. They are what a garage should be. I can not recommend them enough!
  John 04/13/2019
  Jeanette 04/13/2019
Fast & efficient, friendly & very reasonably priced!
  Manuel 03/07/2019
  Shana 02/14/2019
Gord and Steven are amazing! I started going to Rudy's a couple years ago after finding them on Google because I kept having trouble with my car at another mechanic. The guys always get me in, look at the car thoroughly and have me back on the road quickly. As a female I wouldn't trust my car or my safety to another garage. All the women in my family go there now and I refer anyone who asks for a good mechanic. If you have been getting sub-par service anywhere in Winnipeg, make the switch to Rudy's they treat you like family and always have your best interest at heart.
  Carrie 01/26/2019
  Rod 01/24/2019
  Luis 01/17/2019
  Terri 01/10/2019
  Randy 01/10/2019
Very pleased with the service I always receive and with the trust I've developed with the staff at Rudy's. This past visit was quick and efficient, but perhaps didn't allow enough time for the usual friendly exchange with Gord and Steven. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Rudy's.
  Diana 12/13/2018
  Greg 12/06/2018
Great staff, fast service, always a pleasure to deal with.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo