We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Herman 02/04/2016
Friendly, prompt, honest service.
  Randy 12/31/2015
  Rudy 06/04/2015
I have been going to Rudy's Auto for 25 years. They do great work at a reasonable price.
  Robyn 11/29/2012
The service that I received was great. However, because there was no record of my original appointment, I had to come back the next day to get the service that I needed. It seemed that there was a lack of communication between people working on different days.
Shop Comment
So sorry to hear about that, Robyn. Our apologies. Rudy will look into it and get back to you.
  Efrem 12/12/2019
  Karen 12/05/2019
  Harvey 11/14/2019
In the last four years, I have always been able to make an appointment, drop off my car and wait for it to be completed in about two hours. But not this time. I arrived on time and was told I would have to wait 'all day.' I rescheduled with a request to be able to wait for the car, but again, the work was not completed until about 3 hours with a warning it might even take longer.
Shop Comment
Hi Harvey, I regret we struggled to give you good service this time. November is one of our busiest months. The day of your appointment two techs called in sick without warning. We struggled to catch up to the work load for a week. Our apologies -Rudy
  Efrem 06/06/2019
  Leesa 08/14/2018
Some good things about Rudy's however communication is a huge challenge here. Also after the car being in the shop about 4 to 5 times they still could not figure out the problem. Alot of money put into car, still not working, breaking down. Can't say I will be back!
  Terri 12/05/2019
Extremely satisfied ?
  John 10/01/2015
I booked my vehicle in for a tune up and it died a few days before my appointment. I towed it there and it did not even get looked at until the end of the day after it was originally booked in. It took another day to do an inspection and when I finally got it back I couldn't shift my vehicle out of park or open the hood anymore since they had broken both parts. The only mechanic that was left just told me "I just have to play it a bit to shift it out of park." It should be a 0 but they actually did get it running again.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo