We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Grace 02/07/2010
  Anonymous 01/11/2010
  George 01/04/2010
  Gary 12/28/2009
  Gary 12/28/2009
  Anonymous 12/28/2009
  Steve 12/10/2009
  John 11/28/2009
  Steve 05/23/2019
Thanks to Gord for fitting me in and having things ready when I arrived. Steve
  Jocelyn 05/16/2019
  Graham 05/02/2019
Very friendly and honest. Moved to Winnipeg from Sask. recently and one of the things I was most disappointed to leave behind was a mechanic that I trusted. After my first visit to Rudy's I feel like I've got that back again.
  Randy 04/05/2019
Work done as promised, lengthy job so it took some time but understandable. Enjoy passing the time with Gord and Steven, so I'll be back.
  Randy 01/31/2019
Always a comfortable place to take our vehicles. Staff is friendly and very helpful, and it's comforting to find a place that you trust with your vehicles.
  Sheila 07/28/2018
  Randy 04/27/2018
Always a good day to drop in to Rudy's and know that you're going to get your vehicle looked after. A little longer than expected this trip, but finished reading a book and enjoyed the conversation with Gord and Steven.
  Jocelyn 12/28/2017
We have taken our cars to Rudy's Service for over 30 years. We appreciate the cooperation and honesty of good service. My only criticism would be that occasionally preventative measures aren't noted. Otherwise we find Rudy's to be a great shop with friendly service.
  Jason 09/22/2017
Good price compared to Subaru service, allowed me to bring my own filter and oil. Found some lubricant drippings on door sill from too much lubricant on hinges; some oil spots around engine cover. Overall good.
  Randy 05/11/2017
Came in for a simple oil/filter change and "check-up" and all looked after, as expected. Took a little while, but busy day and got to chat with Gord and read a good book...not a complaint. Need a few more (comfy) chairs in the waiting room!
  Jackie 06/30/2016
Fast, friendly and honest service. When my windows stopped working in June I called Rudy's to see if they could take a look. My car was in within a day, the work was done I an hour and the cost was less than the estimate. I will definitely use this garage again. Thanks Rudy's Auto.
  Randy 03/03/2016
A little slow this day, but had a book to read and always enjoy chatting with Gord and Chris when they have a free minute. Also had to wait for a part, so not a delay just took time.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo