We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emily 03/26/2020
I?m always able to get an appointment promptly. It?s nice that the guys know my car and it?s needs and are therefore able to offer personalized suggestions regarding care and maintenance. Excellent service in a warm atmosphere!
  John 03/19/2020
Thanks for the great service as always gang.
  Ed 03/01/2020
The staff at Rudy's are courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Our cars are serviced promptly and as promised. An excellent auto centre.
  James 02/06/2020
Honest and friendly service. They stand behind their work!
  James 01/30/2020
My family has been going to RUDYS for over 35 years because they stand behind their work, are friendly and honest,
  Diana 12/05/2019
  Vanessa 11/28/2019
Great service!
  Diana 11/28/2019
Excellent everything.
  Ed 11/09/2019
Staff are always courteous and very thorough. A pleasure to deal with everyone. Thanks.
  Sharon 11/08/2019
5
  Heidi 11/07/2019
  Jesse 10/31/2019
Respectful, clean, accurate estimates and try to find the most economical and reliable way to repair your vehicle.
  Greg 10/03/2019
  Jeanette 09/29/2019
Excellent service! Friendly staff!
  Gord 09/21/2019
Excellent service and honest value.
  Maria 09/12/2019
  Manfred 07/05/2019
The service was above and beyond my expectations
  Grant 06/27/2019
Thanks alot guys you were awesome even if I don t take care of my car the the way i should.
  Carol 06/20/2019
This was part of an mpi claim in which the insurance corporation did everything they could possible do to screw up - have to give Rudy's credit - just stuck with it finished the job
  Ann-Marie 06/12/2019
I had my 2008 Toyota Corolla serviced at Rudy?s and I cannot rave enough about the service I received. From start to finish this experience exceeded my expectations- from the first phone call with Steven to the appointment talk with Rudy himself to the follow up call by Brenda. This team is outstanding. They repaired my car promptly, they charged me only what was quoted (which was beyond fair), and they went above and beyond in terms of service (including detailed info sent via text and a ride). They are skilled tradesmen, straight-talkers, patient listeners and good people; a rare combo indeed. I have always, and I mean always, hated all things car related and especially car repairs. Rudy?s changed that today. Thanks for your service. I am truly impressed.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo