We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 03/20/2010
you guys are the best
  Grace 02/07/2010
  Anonymous 01/11/2010
  George 01/04/2010
  Gary 12/28/2009
  Gary 12/28/2009
  Anonymous 12/28/2009
  Steve 12/10/2009
  John 11/28/2009
  Jason 09/22/2017
Good price compared to Subaru service, allowed me to bring my own filter and oil. Found some lubricant drippings on door sill from too much lubricant on hinges; some oil spots around engine cover. Overall good.
  Randy 05/11/2017
Came in for a simple oil/filter change and "check-up" and all looked after, as expected. Took a little while, but busy day and got to chat with Gord and read a good book...not a complaint. Need a few more (comfy) chairs in the waiting room!
  Jackie 06/30/2016
Fast, friendly and honest service. When my windows stopped working in June I called Rudy's to see if they could take a look. My car was in within a day, the work was done I an hour and the cost was less than the estimate. I will definitely use this garage again. Thanks Rudy's Auto.
  Randy 03/03/2016
A little slow this day, but had a book to read and always enjoy chatting with Gord and Chris when they have a free minute. Also had to wait for a part, so not a delay just took time.
  Herman 02/04/2016
Friendly, prompt, honest service.
  Randy 12/31/2015
  Rudy 06/04/2015
I have been going to Rudy's Auto for 25 years. They do great work at a reasonable price.
  Robyn 11/29/2012
The service that I received was great. However, because there was no record of my original appointment, I had to come back the next day to get the service that I needed. It seemed that there was a lack of communication between people working on different days.
Shop Comment
So sorry to hear about that, Robyn. Our apologies. Rudy will look into it and get back to you.
  John 10/01/2015
I booked my vehicle in for a tune up and it died a few days before my appointment. I towed it there and it did not even get looked at until the end of the day after it was originally booked in. It took another day to do an inspection and when I finally got it back I couldn't shift my vehicle out of park or open the hood anymore since they had broken both parts. The only mechanic that was left just told me "I just have to play it a bit to shift it out of park." It should be a 0 but they actually did get it running again.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo