We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Claude 04/06/2012
  John 03/08/2012
  Teresa 03/08/2012
You guys are the best! Thanks for taking the initiative to find the nail in my tire and just fixing it. You knew that what I would have wanted. I count on the care you give to my vehicle.
  John 03/01/2012
  Bev 02/14/2012
  Brian 02/02/2012
Thanks for the great service.
  Michelle 02/02/2012
  Kim 01/25/2012
I am so happy with the work that was done by Rudy's Auto! We will not only reccommend your shop to others, but as my husband said to me after my car was fixed: "I guess we've found our new shop for both of our vehicles maintenance!" Thank you for everything, we were made to feel comfortable, treated with honesty and respect, and even though I was stressed to the max about my vehicle's problems I left there knowing that I now have a shop I can count on to be honest and provide quality work. Bang up job!
  Claude 01/19/2012
Question on "appearance of the shop". I can only answer is the front of the shop not the actual work place. Hope that make sense. Thank you for being able to take me in at the last minute. Claude
  John 01/12/2012
My diagnosis was wrong, yours was right. Friendly, helpful front desk. Glad I brought the problem to you. When the times comes I'll be back.
  Patricia 12/18/2011
  Fredrick 12/15/2011
I will be telling all my friends to make their way to your shop when asked if I know a good mechanic. Thanks again and I will be by the shop soon to visit....Frederick
  Joan 12/15/2011
I've been coming to Rudy's for over 25 years because I know it is a place where I can trust the service and the people who provide it. Hester is one of the reasons I've kept coming back since I always felt I could talk with her about whatever vague or undefined problem I might be having with my car. I never felt judged for my lack of knowledge.
  Sean 12/01/2011
  Trevor 12/01/2011
  Brooklands 11/17/2011
  Hugo 11/15/2011
After 40 some years, I guess we wouldn't be around if we didn't appreciate the service. Hugo
  Myrna 08/06/2011
  Greg 07/21/2011
  Greg 07/21/2011
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo