We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marion 11/01/2012
5Star service for sure always done with excellence//
  Randy 11/01/2012
Came in with a noise that we couldn't locate and not only was it located and fixed, but with the common sense and mechanical knowledge that I've come to expect at Rudy's, it was a simple solution that saved me $$$. So an extra thanks for that...but I'm still going to give Gord a hard time!
  Barb 08/11/2012
Everyone here was friendly and courteous. They went out of thierry way to accommodate my needs even before the shop was open. They provided extra service that I wasn't expecting. I will return with all my car needs.
  Agnes 05/17/2012
I dropped in to Rudy's without an appointment yesterday, and wanted to get my tired checked. Steve from the front desk came out to help me, and noticed that one of my tires was seriously distorted--a blowout just waiting to happen. Within an hour and a half, I was on my way to a meeting I couldn't miss, new tires installed and balanced. In my book, that's service above and beyond!
  Dimetrios 05/17/2012
work carried out as promised and on time
  Bev 05/11/2012
Fast, Friendly, HONEST,EXCELLENT Service at fair prices. I highly recommend Rudy's. They don't Rip you off with needless repairs.
  Brian 04/28/2012
Excellent service and friendly staff
  Steven 04/12/2012
A second generation run auto repair shop that is the best repair in the city of Winnipeg, Manitoba. The best, we make it right policy of any shop around this fair city. A Very friendly, knowledgeable group of people who only provide the best in service to the automotive customer. Thanks to Rudy and all the staff. Steven & Cecelia
  Claude 04/06/2012
  John 03/08/2012
  Teresa 03/08/2012
You guys are the best! Thanks for taking the initiative to find the nail in my tire and just fixing it. You knew that what I would have wanted. I count on the care you give to my vehicle.
  John 03/01/2012
  Bev 02/14/2012
  Brian 02/02/2012
Thanks for the great service.
  Michelle 02/02/2012
  Kim 01/25/2012
I am so happy with the work that was done by Rudy's Auto! We will not only reccommend your shop to others, but as my husband said to me after my car was fixed: "I guess we've found our new shop for both of our vehicles maintenance!" Thank you for everything, we were made to feel comfortable, treated with honesty and respect, and even though I was stressed to the max about my vehicle's problems I left there knowing that I now have a shop I can count on to be honest and provide quality work. Bang up job!
  Claude 01/19/2012
Question on "appearance of the shop". I can only answer is the front of the shop not the actual work place. Hope that make sense. Thank you for being able to take me in at the last minute. Claude
  John 01/12/2012
My diagnosis was wrong, yours was right. Friendly, helpful front desk. Glad I brought the problem to you. When the times comes I'll be back.
  Patricia 12/18/2011
  Fredrick 12/15/2011
I will be telling all my friends to make their way to your shop when asked if I know a good mechanic. Thanks again and I will be by the shop soon to visit....Frederick
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo