We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 08/18/2013
Always enjoy the visit. Been Rudy's customers since 1971.
  Karen 06/27/2013
100% service with a smile and a steal of a deal too:)
  John 06/27/2013
Great service as always and on short notice. Thanks again.
  Ron 05/23/2013
Excellent service and convenient location.
  Marion 04/09/2013
A 5 it is///
  Bev 02/14/2013
Again Great Service,Great Work,at A Honest and Fair Price . Friendly Staff and Really Appreciate The Shuttle. Thanks Everyone !!! Bev
  Ron 01/17/2013
Great people. The service was great. If your looking to have repairs done this is the place to go. Thanks
  Bev 01/11/2013
I would and DO recommend Rudy's to anyone who is looking for a FRIENDLY ,SINCERE ,HONEST ,FAIR,CLEAN, down-to -earth,,"straight shooting " garage. they always ONLY do needed repairs at fair prices and in a quick,efficient manner . And always fully explain what needs to be repaired and why . WONDERFUL GARAGE,SUPERB SERVICE,AND GENUINE KIND CARING PEOPLE AND HONEST FAIR PRICES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
Shop Comment
Many thanks Bev!
  Neil 12/20/2012
I find the folks at Rudy's to be friendly and honest. They never fix a part that is not broken. Next year will be #40 at Rudy's.
  Neil 11/22/2012
Very happy service
  Brad 11/22/2012
Service was good ...one hour a little too long for a routine oil change......thirty minutes better.
Shop Comment
Hey Brad...sorry to hear things were a little slow. We shoot for half an hour when an oil change appointment is made. But since we also do larger repairs (which the oil change places do not) that sometimes come with unforeseen delays, our schedule can be negatively affected. Thanks for your feedback!
  Neil 11/01/2012
Greay service at Rudy's Auto. Thanks.
  Marion 11/01/2012
5Star service for sure always done with excellence//
  Randy 11/01/2012
Came in with a noise that we couldn't locate and not only was it located and fixed, but with the common sense and mechanical knowledge that I've come to expect at Rudy's, it was a simple solution that saved me $$$. So an extra thanks for that...but I'm still going to give Gord a hard time!
  Barb 08/11/2012
Everyone here was friendly and courteous. They went out of thierry way to accommodate my needs even before the shop was open. They provided extra service that I wasn't expecting. I will return with all my car needs.
  Agnes 05/17/2012
I dropped in to Rudy's without an appointment yesterday, and wanted to get my tired checked. Steve from the front desk came out to help me, and noticed that one of my tires was seriously distorted--a blowout just waiting to happen. Within an hour and a half, I was on my way to a meeting I couldn't miss, new tires installed and balanced. In my book, that's service above and beyond!
  Dimetrios 05/17/2012
work carried out as promised and on time
  Bev 05/11/2012
Fast, Friendly, HONEST,EXCELLENT Service at fair prices. I highly recommend Rudy's. They don't Rip you off with needless repairs.
  Brian 04/28/2012
Excellent service and friendly staff
  Steven 04/12/2012
A second generation run auto repair shop that is the best repair in the city of Winnipeg, Manitoba. The best, we make it right policy of any shop around this fair city. A Very friendly, knowledgeable group of people who only provide the best in service to the automotive customer. Thanks to Rudy and all the staff. Steven & Cecelia
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo