We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 12/31/2015
I was recommended to try Rudy's about 22 years ago and have had nothing but the best one could hope for from a garage - down-to-earth,knowledgeable, friendly staff whose entire goal is to do an excellent job for a reasonable price. They've always gone out of their way to accommodate me and my wheels and they aren't happy unless I'm happy. 5 stars aren't enough.
  Jim 12/24/2015
Service is excellent every time.
  Jill 12/24/2015
  Sharon 12/17/2015
Super! Thanks, guys.
  Meghan 12/10/2015
Usually awesome service but my car is still loosing battery power after my last appointent.
  Janice 11/26/2015
Knowledgable, prompt, friendly, thorough service - very satisfied and would recommend to anyone...
  Helen 11/19/2015
I choose to get my automotive work done at Rudy's because of their honesty and integrity. As a woman who is not knowledgable of car mechanical systems, I often feel taken advantage of at various car repair shops. I do not feel that at Rudy's. In fact, when I go to them with "issues" raised at other shops during routine oil changes etc., the staff at Rudy's often inform me that the work is not required etc, thus saving me money and time.
  Marion 11/05/2015
My favorite "goto" place for car service..reliable ,honest and pleasant.
  Neil 09/24/2015
Rudy: Thanks again for the great service. NS
  Sharon 09/20/2015
As always, 100% satisfied.
  Marion 09/10/2015
Definitely a 5 everytime//
  Bruce 08/06/2015
  Randy 07/16/2015
Last minute request for an oil change and to investigate why air conditioning wasn't as cool as expected...taken in and looked after quickly and professionally. Much appreciated.
  Grace 07/10/2015
Been going to this place for about 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Eric 05/28/2015
Fast, quality service at a fair price. I've been dealing here for over 20 years, and plan to continue.
  Rick 05/26/2015
Car always feels like new when it comes out from the shop. Always return for top notch service when there's a problem. If they served drinks I may visit more.
  Christine 05/22/2015
The customer service was amazing. When I didn't understand, Steve took the time to explain it to me so that I was clear. He also went above and beyond to help accommodate me any way that he could. The shop has gained a lifetime customer. I will and have recommended everyone I know to go to Rudy's for any of their car needs.
  Joan 05/21/2015
I always get great service at Rudy's, whiich is why I 've been going there for over 40 years.
  Ryan 05/18/2015
First time not going to my dealer - what an incredibly refreshing experience.
  Robin 05/14/2015
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo