We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marion 09/10/2015
Definitely a 5 everytime//
  Bruce 08/06/2015
  Randy 07/16/2015
Last minute request for an oil change and to investigate why air conditioning wasn't as cool as expected...taken in and looked after quickly and professionally. Much appreciated.
  Grace 07/10/2015
Been going to this place for about 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Eric 05/28/2015
Fast, quality service at a fair price. I've been dealing here for over 20 years, and plan to continue.
  Rick 05/26/2015
Car always feels like new when it comes out from the shop. Always return for top notch service when there's a problem. If they served drinks I may visit more.
  Christine 05/22/2015
The customer service was amazing. When I didn't understand, Steve took the time to explain it to me so that I was clear. He also went above and beyond to help accommodate me any way that he could. The shop has gained a lifetime customer. I will and have recommended everyone I know to go to Rudy's for any of their car needs.
  Joan 05/21/2015
I always get great service at Rudy's, whiich is why I 've been going there for over 40 years.
  Ryan 05/18/2015
First time not going to my dealer - what an incredibly refreshing experience.
  Robin 05/14/2015
  Horst 04/30/2015
  Dylan 04/30/2015
They got me in on short notice, and finished the work quickly. The service was good and the labour rate was very reasonable.
  Elsie 04/23/2015
I have always been 100% satisfied with the service. The staff have always taken care to diagnose problems and do whatever repairs are needed. Work is always done quickly and efficiently. I also appreciate the friendliness of the employees.
  Ron 04/23/2015
Once again they did a great job. Best place in Winnipeg to have your car fixed. Thanks again
  Bev 04/10/2015
I've been Going to Rudy's For Years. Whenever I need a sudden car repair ,they get my car in A.S.A.P. And when I have a car related question I can call them and they honestly and willingly answer it. Great HONEST Service ! Fair Prices ! Great Friendly Staff! I Always Highly Recommend Them !
  Karen 04/05/2015
Exceptional:)
  Jim 02/19/2015
Very happy with the prompt and courteous service
  Kerry 01/20/2015
There was a problem with my Ford Windstar. At Rudy's they took it in & fixed it quickly, honestly & did a great job. Seeing as I'm in need of a new mechanic, I'm sure I'll be back! Thank you guys at Rudy's.
  Steven 12/04/2014
The work and service provided by Rudy's auto has always been excellent. The prices are very fair. Always welcomed by Gord or Steve with a friendly manner. An excellent shop to get work done at. Steven & Cecelia LIPISCHAK
Shop Comment
Thank you folks for your loyalty!
  Tamara 11/27/2014
Gord and the staff at Rudy's were extremely helpful and friendly installing my winter tires. It was a pleasure to have the staff that was well trained and very responsive to my needs as I was heading to work. Overall and excellent experience and I highly recommend Rudy's to anyone. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Tamara! The boys sure enjoy your baking!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo