We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 10/03/2016
The mechanics and staff at Rudy's Auto Service have excellent diagnostic skills and I have received and appreciated excellent service. Sharon Tefs
  Gord 09/08/2016
  Herman 09/01/2016
Excellent service. Thank you especially for making time in your schedule to deal with my problems when my car would not start and had strange messages. It is working well so far.
  Gale 08/25/2016
Always receive friendly and knowledgeable service. G. Whiteside
  Darren 08/20/2016
5 star! Awesome service!
  Bill 06/26/2016
We have been using Rudy's ever since we moved to Winnipeg 3 years ago. We come to count on them to provide timely, honest, reliable and affordable service!
  Randy 06/23/2016
Very quick...barely got to read half a chapter in my book this time. Friendly and enjoyable staff....will definitely be coming back for more!
  Barb 06/16/2016
  Vic 06/16/2016
  Darren 06/05/2016
Awesome service!
  Michael 05/19/2016
Rudy's was recommended to me by a friend and we have been going there for 5 years now. No complaints, not one! And I definatley can complain about other mechanics we have had in the past. So glad I left the dealership too. Way better service from Rudys.
  Jim 05/12/2016
  John 04/28/2016
The service at Rudy's was friendly and efficient as always. Thank you.
  Norman 04/21/2016
I've been going to Rudy's for a while now and have nothing but good things to say about them. I've brought a Honda, a Kia and a Nissan over to Rudy's with no complaints whatsoever with the service and work they do. I'd most definitely recommend them to others as they are my "go-to" shop when any of my cars need service.
  Sharon 03/27/2016
Always know that the advice and the work are good.
  Randy 03/03/2016
Second vehicle of the day from me and they slipped me in and got me out quickly...didn't even get to finish my book!
  John 01/25/2016
  Andrew 01/21/2016
Rudys always fixes what needs to be fixed and never overcharges...if they find anything else that needs repairing they always call first and get the repairs approved.
  Robert 01/12/2016
Honest Reliable Reasonably Priced Have taken my trusty rusty sweet rides (two...so far) there for years !! AMAZINGLY EXCELLENT !! Today i picked up my 'land yacht' 24 hours BEFORE the scheduled appointment !! They investigated warranty on my frozen battery and FREE!! Wow...they could have told me 'too bad'..and id buy another one!! Instead , their efforts and honesty will yield them yet MORE good Karma - as i tell anyone i know...and sometimes dont know...about their GREAT business!! And Winterpeg relies onna lotta word of mouth !!!!! KUDOS RUDYS !!!!
  Gourmet 01/07/2016
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo