We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jill 10/13/2016
  Sharon 10/03/2016
Always friendly and great service.
  Sharon 10/03/2016
The mechanics and staff at Rudy's Auto Service have excellent diagnostic skills and I have received and appreciated excellent service. Sharon Tefs
  Gord 09/08/2016
  Herman 09/01/2016
Excellent service. Thank you especially for making time in your schedule to deal with my problems when my car would not start and had strange messages. It is working well so far.
  Gale 08/25/2016
Always receive friendly and knowledgeable service. G. Whiteside
  Darren 08/20/2016
5 star! Awesome service!
  Bill 06/26/2016
We have been using Rudy's ever since we moved to Winnipeg 3 years ago. We come to count on them to provide timely, honest, reliable and affordable service!
  Randy 06/23/2016
Very quick...barely got to read half a chapter in my book this time. Friendly and enjoyable staff....will definitely be coming back for more!
  Barb 06/16/2016
  Vic 06/16/2016
  Darren 06/05/2016
Awesome service!
  Melissa 05/19/2016
Rudy's was recommended to me by a friend and we have been going there for 5 years now. No complaints, not one! And I definatley can complain about other mechanics we have had in the past. So glad I left the dealership too. Way better service from Rudys.
  Jim 05/12/2016
  John 04/28/2016
The service at Rudy's was friendly and efficient as always. Thank you.
  Norman 04/21/2016
I've been going to Rudy's for a while now and have nothing but good things to say about them. I've brought a Honda, a Kia and a Nissan over to Rudy's with no complaints whatsoever with the service and work they do. I'd most definitely recommend them to others as they are my "go-to" shop when any of my cars need service.
  Sharon 03/27/2016
Always know that the advice and the work are good.
  Randy 03/03/2016
Second vehicle of the day from me and they slipped me in and got me out quickly...didn't even get to finish my book!
  John 01/25/2016
  Andrew 01/21/2016
Rudys always fixes what needs to be fixed and never overcharges...if they find anything else that needs repairing they always call first and get the repairs approved.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo