We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vic 11/18/2016
Very happy with the service we get from you..thank you
  Victor 11/11/2016
Fast accommodating service with personable staff.
  Anita 11/10/2016
5 excellent service.Gord explains every thing very clearly there are no surprises when you pick up your vehicle.The staff are always very friendly.It is a pleasure to do business at Rudy's.
  Norm 11/10/2016
5
  Sharon 11/10/2016
  Shannon 11/03/2016
5 best place ever
  Randy 11/03/2016
Hi First time going to Rudy's Auto Service. recommended by a friend. Found the staff very friendly, work was completed and the cost was very reasonable with no hidden fees. I will come back. thanks
  John 10/20/2016
  Jill 10/13/2016
  Sharon 10/03/2016
Always friendly and great service.
  Sharon 10/03/2016
The mechanics and staff at Rudy's Auto Service have excellent diagnostic skills and I have received and appreciated excellent service. Sharon Tefs
  Gord 09/08/2016
  Herman 09/01/2016
Excellent service. Thank you especially for making time in your schedule to deal with my problems when my car would not start and had strange messages. It is working well so far.
  Gale 08/25/2016
Always receive friendly and knowledgeable service. G. Whiteside
  Darren 08/20/2016
5 star! Awesome service!
  Bill 06/26/2016
We have been using Rudy's ever since we moved to Winnipeg 3 years ago. We come to count on them to provide timely, honest, reliable and affordable service!
  Randy 06/23/2016
Very quick...barely got to read half a chapter in my book this time. Friendly and enjoyable staff....will definitely be coming back for more!
  Barb 06/16/2016
  Vic 06/16/2016
  Darren 06/05/2016
Awesome service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo