We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://rudysautoservice.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Homewood 07/19/2018
Always pleasant to deal with, very honest and up front about costs and issues.
  Venkat 07/05/2018
Very satisfied. Great and friendly staff. Will come back again.
  Robin 07/01/2018
  Sue 06/28/2018
Walking in, I didn't know what to expect. Rudy's Auto Service blew me away. The impeccable service from the moment I walked in. Serviced my vehicle without trying to charge me for something I didn't need. Kept me informed about the status of my car. You guys are terrific. I'll definitely be back in the future! Told everybody I know how great you are!
  Jocelyn 06/28/2018
Excellent service
  Bob 06/28/2018
  John 06/21/2018
Thanks for the great service as always Rudy's.
  Baptiste 06/21/2018
This is my trusty mechanic, I have no problem asking them their honest opinions and trust their answer.
  Erica 06/21/2018
Excellent service, as usual! Thanks.
  Syd 05/12/2018
  John 05/04/2018
The recent service by Rudy's was professional and courteous as always. Thanks.
  Rod 05/03/2018
Great honest and friendly.
  Pavel 03/29/2018
Good job of high skill technician
  Alex 03/29/2018
  Aniko 02/11/2018
This is the only car repair shop I would ever trust. It's like visiting family every time you go. Great people, great service that you can trust. Thumbs up guys!
  Gideon 02/01/2018
Amazing service! They were absolutely frank with what needs to be done and how much it will cost me. Their estimate was almost on the point with my final bill. They looked into all the details I mentioned on my email request and phone call. The car is working just fine and will surely bring it back once something comes up again.
  Manuel 02/01/2018
  Emile 01/25/2018
Excellent service and a very friendly, helpful bunch! Probably the one place where I have felt completely comfortable seeking and receiving advice about my car and it?s maintenance. Thank you guys! ?
  Troy 01/11/2018
in life you need 3 things. A great Accountant, a great Doctor and a great Mechanic. I have one of those things thanks to Rudy and his staff. Thank you all so much for getting our SUV in and out so fast and fixed so quickly. There's no one else in town for us!
  Colleen 01/04/2018
great, reliable, fast , friendly service, and most of all trustworthy
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo