Reviews

Rudy's Auto Service


204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (152)


 5     Jeff 09/07/2017

 5     Shannon 08/28/2017

 5     Debbie 06/29/2017

 5     Dale 06/08/2017

 5     Allison 05/11/2017

 5     Barret 05/11/2017
I got in right at opening, on a Monday, with an urgent engine problem. I still thought I'd be making an appointment, and waiting days. Rudy's got my car in, found the problem, and had me back on the road for 9am- at a VERY reasonable price.

 5     Eric 02/13/2017
Rudy's has always provided me with there best service possible, having a fleet to manage they proved that customers best interest is number one, even if it means taking extra time and care to suit my needs even when I know there not making a dime, its all about keeping the customer happy and they have never let me down

 5     Darren 02/09/2017
Every once in a while you find someone in the service industry that you trust will always do their best and have your best interest at heart. We all know how incredibly rare it is to find the "perfect dentist" or "best hair stylist" or in this case, the "best auto mechanic". Once you find these people, you're a customer for life! Even if you move to the other side of the city you'd still make the drive to see these people because you wouldn't trust anyone to do the same job better. Well, Rudy's Auto Service is that place. Rudy's is simply the best. Their work is completed incredibly quickly and they charge a very fair price and their quote is their word - no "surprises". And most importantly, their repairs stay repaired! I've never had to bring my vehicle back for the same problem ever. And there are never any "coincidental" repairs that need to be performed a week or two after your visit (you know what I'm talking about). I've had both major and minor repairs performed there and I will continue to bring all of my future vehicles there until Donald Trump destroys the world.

 5     Steven 01/19/2017
The professional staff members of Rudy"s auto provide me with quality work and respect that is of a GOLD standard. Thank you very much

 5     Elsie 01/03/2017

 5     Gale 12/29/2016
Always great professional and friendly service! GW

 5     Gloria 12/23/2016
Excellent, reliable and done in timely manner!

 5     John 12/08/2016
Rudy's has provided friendly, efficient, skilled auto repair and maintenance services for my family for more than 40 years now. I can always count on them.

 5     Chris 12/02/2016
Very happy with Gord and all the staff. They have always helped me out in a timely manner and have addressed all my issues with honesty and integrity

 5     Vic 11/18/2016
Very happy with the service we get from you..thank you

 5     Victor 11/11/2016
Fast accommodating service with personable staff.

 5     Anita 11/10/2016
5 excellent service.Gord explains every thing very clearly there are no surprises when you pick up your vehicle.The staff are always very friendly.It is a pleasure to do business at Rudy's.

 5     Norm 11/10/2016
5

 5     Sharon 11/10/2016

 5     Shannon 11/03/2016
5 best place ever

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: