We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rudy's Auto Service
204-774-5461
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
49.889627 -97.184534
http://www.rudysautoservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aniko 02/11/2018
This is the only car repair shop I would ever trust. It's like visiting family every time you go. Great people, great service that you can trust. Thumbs up guys!
  Gideon 02/01/2018
Amazing service! They were absolutely frank with what needs to be done and how much it will cost me. Their estimate was almost on the point with my final bill. They looked into all the details I mentioned on my email request and phone call. The car is working just fine and will surely bring it back once something comes up again.
  Manuel 02/01/2018
  Emile 01/25/2018
Excellent service and a very friendly, helpful bunch! Probably the one place where I have felt completely comfortable seeking and receiving advice about my car and it?s maintenance. Thank you guys! ?
  Troy 01/11/2018
in life you need 3 things. A great Accountant, a great Doctor and a great Mechanic. I have one of those things thanks to Rudy and his staff. Thank you all so much for getting our SUV in and out so fast and fixed so quickly. There's no one else in town for us!
  Colleen 01/04/2018
great, reliable, fast , friendly service, and most of all trustworthy
  Michael 12/20/2017
A big thank you to Rudy, Gord , Steven and all the staff at Rudy's for the work you have done on my vehicles over the years! You have always been honest and upfront about the work that is needed and what can be put off for a little while longer, and provided me with money saving alternatives when possible. I especially want to thank Rudy for always going above and beyond for me and helping me in so many ways. A big thank you to Gord for recently finding me a GREAT deal on winter tires! Thanks for thinking of me and helping me out of so many jams, all of you!
  Gail 12/01/2017
Always find the staff and the service at Rudy's to be friendly, helpful and thorough. Many thanks!
  John 11/30/2017
The service at Rudy's was great as always. They got me in on very short notice and fixed my problem efficiently. Thanks guys.
  Sharon 11/23/2017
Thanks, folks. Always a pleasure. Nice to meet Wanda. Esther would be proud.
  Stu 11/16/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to Gord and the folks at Rudy's for 5 years now. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Fair pricing for excellent work. What more could you ask for?
  Harvey 11/16/2017
I always get good service at Rudy's and trust their work and advise.
  Grace 10/28/2017
Wouldn't trust another place like I trust Rudy's!
  Jeff 09/07/2017
  Shannon 08/28/2017
  Debbie 06/29/2017
  Dale 06/08/2017
  Allison 05/11/2017
  Barret 05/11/2017
I got in right at opening, on a Monday, with an urgent engine problem. I still thought I'd be making an appointment, and waiting days. Rudy's got my car in, found the problem, and had me back on the road for 9am- at a VERY reasonable price.
  Eric 02/13/2017
Rudy's has always provided me with there best service possible, having a fleet to manage they proved that customers best interest is number one, even if it means taking extra time and care to suit my needs even when I know there not making a dime, its all about keeping the customer happy and they have never let me down
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-774-5461
near by local auto car shop
807 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo